• Special Education Department


    Special Education Shared Services

    Links to schools participating in the special education cooperative:

    Meyersville ISD  |  Nursery ISD  |  Westhoff ISD

    Administrative Staff Members
     

    Kim Alvarez Director of Special Education kalvarez@cueroisd.org

    Peggy Schorre

    Program Manager pschorre@cueroisd.org

    Krystal Galindo

    ARD Facilitator kgalindo@cueroisd.org
    Nora Garcia Compliance Specialist ngarcia@cueroisd.org
    Erica Gonzales SEMS Clerk engonzales@cueroisd.org
    Emily Harper
    Special Education Counselor
    Licensed Specialists in School Psychology
    LSSP eharper@cueroisd.org
    Tysh Black M. Ed Educational Diagnostician tblack@cueroisd.org

    Calli Bonner M. Ed

    Educational Diagnostician cbonner@cueroisd.org

    Terrisa Cortines M. Ed

    Educational Diagnostician tcortines@cueroisd.org
    Susan Gregory M. Ed Educational Diagnostician sgregory@cueroisd.org
    Reanne Goebel, SLP-CCC
    Junior, and High school Contact
    Speech Pathologist rgoebel@cueroisd.org

    Suzie Gomez, SLP-CCC
    ECI and French Contact

    Assistive Technology Contact

    Speech Pathologist sgomez@cueroisd.org

    Kendall Villa, SLP-CCC

    Hunt Contact

    Speech Pathologist kvilla@cueroisd.org
    Megan Blakeney, SLP-CFY Speech Pathologist   mblakeney@cueroisd.org
    Sarah Avila, OTR Occupational Therapist savila@cueroisd.org

    Sara Maier, OTR

    Occupational Therapist smaier@cueroisd.org
    Erica Moore 
    VI-COMS

    Teacher for the Visual Impaired

    Orientation and Mobility Specialists

    emoore@cueroisd.org

    Campus Staff Members

    Tifani Hilburn
    Transition Coordinator

    Cuero High School Department Head thilburn@cueroisd.org

    Becky Wolf
    CPI Trainer

    Cuero Junior High School Department Head rwolf@cueroisd.org

    Melissa McClellan

    Hunt ARD Facilitator

    Hunt Elementary Department Head mmclellan@cueroisd.org

    Catherine Luna
    Certified Autism Specialist
    CPI Trainer
    PPCD Teacher

    French Elementary Department Head cluna@cueroisd.org

    Kelly Molnoskey

    Special Olympics Contact

    Cuero Junior High School kmolnoskey@cueroisd.org

     

    Child Find Evaluation and ARD Supports Network