• Special Education Department


    Cuero Coop/SSA includes Cuero Meyersville Nursery & Westhoff at 960 E. Broadway Cuero TX 77954 call 361-275-1900 mascot shown

    Links to schools participating in the special education cooperative:

    Meyersville ISD  |  Nursery ISD  |  Westhoff ISD

    Administrative Staff Members
     

    Crystal Hamilton M. Ed Director of Special Education chamilton@cueroisd.org

    Peggy Schorre

    Program and Budget Manager/SHARS pschorre@cueroisd.org

    Krystal Galindo

    ARD Facilitator kgalindo@cueroisd.org
    Nora Garcia Compliance Specialist ngarcia@cueroisd.org
    Erica Gonzales SEMS Clerk engonzales@cueroisd.org
    Shannon Sipps Speech ARD Facilitator ssipps@cueroisd.org
    Tysh Black M. Ed Educational Diagnostician tblack@cueroisd.org

    Calli Bonner M. Ed

    Educational Diagnostician cbonner@cueroisd.org

    Terrisa Cortines M. Ed

    Educational Diagnostician tcortines@cueroisd.org
    Elaine Gasch M. Ed Educational Diagnostician lgasch@cueroisd.org
    Melissa McClellan M. Ed Educational Diagnostician mmcclellan@cueroisd.org
    Reanne Webster, SLP-CCC

    Speech Pathologist rwebster@cueroisd.org

    Susie Gomez, SLP-CCC

    Speech Pathologist sgomez@cueroisd.org

    Kendal Villa, SLP-CCC

    Speech Pathologist kvilla@cueroisd.org
    Megan Blakeney, SLP-CFY Speech Pathologist   mblakeney@cueroisd.org
    Sara Maier, OTR  

     

    Occupational Therapist  
    smaier@cueroisd.org  

     

       
    Erica Moore 
    VI-COMS

    Teacher for the Visual Impaired

    Orientation and Mobility Specialists

    emoore@cueroisd.org

    Campus Staff Members

    Tifani Hilburn
    Transition Coordinator

    Cuero High School Department Head thilburn@cueroisd.org

    Becky Wolf
    CPI Trainer

    Cuero Junior High School rwolf@cueroisd.org

    Diane Aschen

    Cuero Junior High School Department Head daschen@cueroisd.org

    Catherine Luna
    Certified Autism Specialist
    CPI Trainer
    Director for CEC

    French Elementary Department Head cluna@cueroisd.org

    Kelly Molnoskey

    Special Olympics Contact

    Cuero Junior High School kmolnoskey@cueroisd.org

     

    Child Find Evaluation and ARD Supports Network