• B. J. Drehr, Member
    District 1, Term expires 2025

    bdrehr@cueroisd.org
    960 E. Broadway, Cuero, TX 77954
     

    Justin Cooper, Member
    At-Large, Term expires 2024

    jcooper@cueroisd.org
    960 E. Broadway, Cuero, TX 77954
     

    Gerard Gonzales, Secretary
    District 2, Term expires 2025

    ggonzales@cueroisd.org
    960 E. Broadway, Cuero, TX 77954
     

    Bill Hamilton, Member
    District 5, Term expires 2024

    bhamilton@cueroisd.org
    960 E. Broadway, Cuero, TX 77954
     

    Beverly Kuecker, Member
    District 3, Term expires 2023

    bkuecker@cueroisd.org
    960 E. Broadway, Cuero, TX 77954
     

    Courtney Moore, President
    District 4, Term expires 2023

    cmoore@cueroisd.org
    960 E. Broadway, Cuero, TX 77954
     

    Mary Sheppard, Vice President
    At-Large, Term expires 2024

    msheppard@cueroisd.org
    960 E. Broadway, Cuero, TX 77954