• Cuero ISD Safety and Security: Committee Members

    Membership Roster


    District & Schools:

    President of the Cuero ISD Board of Trustees, Courtney Moore

    Member of the Cuero ISD Board of Trustees, Bill Hamilton

    Superintendent of Schools, Dr. Micah Dyer

    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction, Dr. Pam Longbotham

    District Nurse, Wanda Hays

    Special Programs & Safety Coordinator, Ruby Rodriguez

    Director of Facilities, Dwayne Noack

    Director of Transportation, Bo Daniel

    Director of Instructional Technology, Oscar Ray

    Director of Networking, David Truman

    Director of Child Nutrition, Sandra Hernandez

    Secondary Teacher, Heather Stewart

    School Resource Officer, Rhonda Templin

    School Resource Officer, Paul Leal

    John C. French Elementary Principal, Jennifer Bauer

    Hunt Elementary Assistant Principal, James McCarter

    Cuero Junior High School Principal, 

    Cuero Junior High School Assistant Principal, Neal Raphael

    Cuero High School Principal, Kim Fleener

    Cuero High School Assistant Principal, Gene Lasseter

    Cuero High School Assistant Principal, Jason Stanley

    Elementary Schools, Licensed Professional Counselor, Courtney Schacherl

    Secondary Schools, Licensed Professional Counselor, Lacy Timpone

    Parent, Emily Weatherly

    Parent, Jessie Hernandez


    Cuero Police Department, Lieutenant Jerome Hernandez

    Texas Department of Public Safety, Sergeant Michael Cantu

    DeWitt County Emergency Management Representative, Judge Daryl Fowler