• The Technology Department at Cuero ISD is located at the Technology Annex at 405 Park Heights Drive.  

    If you are trying to reach one of us in the Technology Department, it is best to contact us through e-mail.  We may not always be near a phone, but we are typically within reach of a computer. And as always entering a Help Desk ticket is the best way to get help with an issue.
     

    Photo of Oscar Ray
    Oscar Ray

    Director of Instructional Technology
    oray@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x181
     

    Photo of Dave Truman
    Dave Truman
    Network & Infrastructure Administrator
    dtruman@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x182
     
    Photo of Lisa Elliott
    Lisa Elliott
    Computer Technician II
    lelliott@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x184 
     
    Photo of Ben Castellanos
    Benjamin Castellanos
    Computer Technician II
    bcastellanos@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x186
     

     Photo Of Rito Beltran
    Rito Beltran Lopez
    Computer Technician II
    rbeltranlopez@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x188

    Photo of Chadlyn Muehlstein

    Chadlyn Muehlstein
    Computer Technician II
    cmuehlstein@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x187

     Photo of Brenda Cooper
    Brenda Cooper
    Technology Clerk
    bcooper@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x183

    Photo of Charlene Murphree

    Charlene Murphree
    Instructional Technology Specialist
    cmurphree@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x180

    Angela McDonald 

    Angela McDonald
    Student Device Technician 
    amcdonald@cueroisd.org
    361-275-1900 x185