Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

National Honor Society

Cuero Chapter of the National Honor Society


President: Christopher Abbott

First Vice President: Kesli Pratka

Second Vice President: Ashleigh Miller

Secretary: Karol Ling Camarena

Treasurer: Kastin Heinold



Advisers: Mrs. Denys McCarter, Mrs. Maria Hotz,

and Mr. Thomas Longbotham


To receive messages on Remind: Text @cueronhs to 81010

Additional Info