Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

District Staff

Dr. Ben Colwell
bcolwell@cueroisd.org

 

Superintendent

 

Kathy Stanfill
kstanfill@cueroisd.org

 

Secretary to the Superintendent

361-275-1914
361-275-2981 Fax

Mark Iacoponelli
miacoponelli@cueroisd.org

 

Asst. Supt for Business & Finance

361-275-1913
361-275-8597 Fax

Dr. Pam Longbotham
plongbotham@cueroisd.org

 

Asst. Supt for Curriculum & Instruction

361-275-1922

James M. Coburn
jcoburn@cueroisd.org

 

Administrative Assistant for Transportation & Insurance

361-275-1918

Travis Reeve
treeve@cueroisd.org

 

Athletic Director

361-275-1940

Wanda Hays
whays@cueroisd.org

 

District Nurse

361-275-1917

Dwayne Noack
dnoack@cueroisd.org

 

Facilities& Maintenance Director

361-275-1909

Paula Brown
pbrown@cueroisd.org

 

Technology Director

361-275-1994

Connie Phillips
cphillips@cueroisd.org

 

PEIMS Coordinator

361-275-1920

Jaime Stanfill
jstanfill@cueroisd.org

 

PAC Coordinator & Education Foundation Executive Director

361-275-1924

Michelle Parker

Special Education Director

 

Supt's Secretary

361-275-1914
361-275-2981 Fax

 

Asst Supt Business

361-275-1913
361-275-8597 Fax

 

Accounts Payable

361-275-1919

 

Asst Supt Curriculum

361-275-1922

 

Transportation Director

361-275-1918

 

Athletic Dept

361-275-1940
361-275-6354 Fax

 

District Nurse

361-275-1917

 

Facilities Director

361-275-1909

 

Technology Director

361-275-1994

 

Digital Learning Coordinator

361-275-1994

 

Pac & Ed Foundation

361-275-1924

 

PEIMS

361-275-1920

 

Special Ed Director

361-275-1903

 

Bus Barn

361-275-1907

 

Sp Prog/Parent Involvement

361-275-1916

 

Payroll

361-275-1912