Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education Department



Administrative Staff Members 

Karen Linscomb Director of Special Education klinscomb@cueroisd.org

Peggy Schorre

Special Oplympics contact

Program Manager pschorre@cueroisd.org

Krystal Galindo

ECI/ Child Find contact

ARD Facilitator/SEMS Clerk kgalindo@cueroisd.org

Lauren Hayward

 RTI, French and Junior High contact

Educational Diagnostician lhayward@cueroisd.org

Erica Moore

Teacher for the Visual Impaired emoore@cueroisd.org

Suzie Gomez

ECI and French Contact

Speech Pathologist sgomez@cueroisd.org

Loree Nunez

Hunt, Junior and High school contact

Speech Pathologist lnunez@cueroisd.org

Position currently open



Apply Here

Campus Staff Members

Tifani Hilburn

Transition Coordinator

CHS Department Head thilburn@cueroisd.org

Becky Wolf

CPI Trainer

CJH Department Head rwolf@cueroisd.org

Brenda Cheesman

Certified Autism Specialist

Hunt Elementary Department Head bcheesman@cueroisd.org

Catherine Luna

Certified Autism Specialist

CPI Trainer

Hunt Elementary Co-Department Head cluna@cueroisd.org
Antranette Gips French Elementary Department Head agips@cueroisd.org


 Parent Connection Resource