Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education Department

 

Cuero ISD

Administrative Staff Members 

Karen Linscomb Director of Special Education klinscomb@cueroisd.org

Peggy Schorre

Special Oplympics contact

Program Manager pschorre@cueroisd.org

Krystal Galindo

ECI/ Child Find contact

ARD Facilitator/SEMS Clerk kgalindo@cueroisd.org

Lauren Hayward

 Elementary and Junior High contact

Educational Diagnostician lhayward@cueroisd.org

Erica Moore

Teacher for the Visual Impaired emoore@cueroisd.org
Suzie Gomez Speech Pathologist sgomez@cueroisd.org
Loree Nunez Speech Pathologist lnunez@cueroisd.org

Diana Escamilla

Elementary and High School contact

Bilingual LSSP-Intern, LPC

descamilla@cueroisd.org

Campus Staff Members

Tifani Hilburn

CHS Department Head thilburn@cueroisd.org

Becky Wolf

CJH Department Head rwolf@cueroisd.org
Brenda Cheesman Hunt Elementary Department Head bcheesman@cueroisd.org
Catherine Luna Hunt Elementary Co-Department Head cluna@cueroisd.org
Antranette Gips French Elementary Department Head agips@cueroisd.org
 
 

 

Staff Resources:

August 1